Municipal Committee JamPur


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Chairman is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Haji Muhammad Akram Qureshi




Vice Chairman

Malik Aqeel Ahmad Arian



Chief Officer

Muhammad Fayyaz




Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Kaleem Ullah Gashkori




Municipal Officer (Finance)

Jam Muhammad Saleem (additional Charge)





Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)

Habib Ullah Laghari (additional Charge)





Municipal Officer (Planning)

Zaka Ullah Khan (Additional Charge)

MC Organogram

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Jam Pur, Pakistan. All rights reserved.